Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Riebel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Riebel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Olga Baxtin

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"The office is always warm and friendly. My agent Cindy Ege is extremely helpful and my family relies on her for many years. Highly recommend!"

Abigail Fitzgerald

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice insurance work with state farm"

Alexandra Frolek

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we’ve had questions they get back to us quickly. Very informative and helpful when picking out which plan/coverage to go with. Great customer service."

Carly Rutter

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend - they are always so attentive, knowledgable, and handle any concerns efficiently."

Alex Fons

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with Nick and others at Steve Riebel State Farm. They have consistently addressed all of my questions and concerns which has allowed me to feel confident in my coverage. Would highly recommend working with them."

Troy McCormack

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I have received. Took the time to find out what I needed personally, and always available when I have questions. I have recommended to family and friends!"

Noah Uecker

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carter and Steve are both awesome. Carter constantly gives me low rates and is a super nice guy to work with always looking out for me on deals and lower rates."

Josie Love

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and great customer service. I would recommend to family and friends."

Linda Sczublewski

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carter Madsen went above and beyond to make sure we got competitive pricing with State Farm- he answered all our questions even if the texts came outside of normal work hours. Highly recommend"

Toni Stamer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and lots of savings!"

Greg Madsen

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great rates!"

Landen Paige

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best people with great communication, like a good neighbor you could say!"

Riley Johnson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff are wonderful to work with. They are very responsive and care for their customers."

Jenny Sletten

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible staff and customer service. Highly recommend!!!!"

Jackie Riebel

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Riebel and his staff are very helpful and return emails/phone calls quickly - very much appreciated!"

Annetrice Crockett

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I been with this insurance for over 6 years and they give me the best price. I have not had any problems with them"

Cassie

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company!! Highly recommend Steve and his staff in Maple Grove"

Michael Araujo

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome to work with!"

Colin Fischer

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawna was great to work with! State Farm offers affordable rates on all of my policies!"

Nurturing Nirvana

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cindy and Steve have both been extremely appeasing."